from We Are Here To Collect Our Crown, released October 14, 2016



all rights reserved


order of the owl Atlanta, Georgia

With a backstory as epic as their name, Order of the Owl brings some of Atlanta’s most die-hard musicians together in one growling beast of a band. Fronted by Zoroaster’s Brent Anderson, the sound is decidedly metal, but drummer Dwayne Jones’s stoner rock influence and guitarist Casey Yarbrough’s driving progressive chords give new life to the usual detuned fare Atlanta’s grown so famous for ... more

contact / help

Contact order of the owl

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns